Baisden, Renee

SLP Assistant





rbaisden@moed.bm

Eve, Roxanne

Manager
Ministry of Education
14 Waller’s Point Road
St. David’s DD 03
Bermuda

reve@gov.bm
278-3331
Pimental, Ricky

Laborer
Ministry of Education




rpimental@moed.bm

Ratteray, Joseph

Education Officer -Research
Ministry of Education
14 Waller’s Point Road
St. David's DD 03
Bermuda

jnratteray@gov.bm
278-3375
Rayner, Ateena

Temp. Team Secretary
Ministry of Education
Child Development Programme



acrayner@gov.bm
295-0746
Renfroe, Nicole

Therapist Assistant
Ministry of Education




nrenfroe@moed.bm
296-9759
Resources, Human



14 Waller’s Point Road
St. David's DD 03
Bermuda


278-3300
Richardson, Keasha

Office Assistant
Ministry of Education
14 Waller’s Point Road
St. David's DD 03
Bermuda


278-3330
Richardson, Theresa

Receptionist
Ministry of Education
14 Waller’s Point Road
St. David's DD 03
Bermuda

tmrichardson@gov.bm
278-3350
Robinson, Wesley

Attendance Officer
Ministry of Education




wrobinson2@moed.bm
799-0054
Wolffe, Ronald

Truck Driver






799-3320